Create an account

Become a Benrod fan


Social networks

Follow us !


Amps

All the Benrod Amps
Plexi Rock 18W TREMOLOAmerican '57 Deluxe TweedBrit 30Plexi Rock 18WPlexi Rock TM 45WBreaking Blues 18W

Tone above all

Each amplifier built in our workshop is handwired point to point, just the way amplifiers used to be built in the golden times.
The parts and components used are selected from the best available on the market including: Heyboer, Mercury or transformers hand rolled in France - 715P or 716P Orange-Drop, 150 Mallory, Styroflex, Mica Capacitors - Metal or carbon-comp resistors - MOGAMI or cloth-covered wires for high quality signal and vintage look - Various tube brands such as JJ, Electro-Harmonix, Svetlana, Ei, TAD, New-Old-Stock on demand - Celestion, Jensen, Eminence, Weber speakers...
All our amplifiers are guaranteed for 10 years.
Breaking Blues 18W

The BENROD-ELECTRO Breaking Blues in combo version gathers the best of 2 great classics designed by Marshall® Amplification®- the Bluesbreaker and the JTM45, on separate channels! The first channel produces that typical blues sound similar to Eric Clapton's during the John Mayal Bluesbreaker era. O ...

American '57 Deluxe Tweed

The American '57 Deluxe Tweed is inspired by the legendary model produced by FENDER® during the late 60's. This amp was the predecessor of the now famous Blackface DELUXE and DELUXE REVERB. The BENROD-ELECTRO American '57 Deluxe Tweed is entirely handwired following Leo's original 1957 circuit and u ...

Brit 30

The BRIT 30 is inspired by the mythic model designed and produced by VOX®/JMI®: the AC30/6TB. As we all know, it is impossible nowadays to find an original model from the late 60´s at an affordable price and the current models definitely do not compare to an original one. BENROD-ELECTRO took the ch ...

Plexi Rock 18W

The BENROD-ELECTRO Plexi Rock 18 Watts amp head version, just like the Breaking Blues combo, gathers the best of 2 great classics designed by Marshall® Amplification®- the Bluesbreaker and the JTM45, on separate channels! The first channel produces that typical blues sound similar to Eric Clapton's ...

Plexi Rock 18W TREMOLO

The BENROD-ELECTRO Plexi Rock 18 Watts TREMOLO in its head version is a great blues amp. The integrated tube tremolo sounds authentic and vintage. This amp has been played by legends such as Clapton, Mayall, Jeff Beck, Thom Yorke… You will get a more and more overdriven sound by turning up th ...

Plexi Rock TM 45W

The BENROD-ELECTRO Plexi Rock TM45W is entirely handwired, strictly based on the original schematics (Marshall® JTM45) and made from the best materials and parts available. This authentical sound, recognisable amongst hundreds will always be your road companion, in bar as well as on bigger stages. ...

Benrod Electro Custom Shop
20, Rue d'Aubilly 08000 CHARLEVILLE-MEZIERES / FRANCE
VAT FR07522870997
© Benrod 2006-2012 - CNIL registration #1483411

Créer un compte

Devenez fan de Benrod


Réseaux sociaux

Retrouvez-nous !


Amplis

Tous les Amplis Benrod
Brit 30Plexi Rock 18WAmerican '57 Deluxe TweedPlexi Rock 18W TREMOLOBreaking Blues 18WPlexi Rock TM 45W

Le son avant tout

Dans nos ateliers, nous câblons tous nos amplificateurs à la main sur des plaques à cosses comme à l'époque.
Nous sélectionnons les meilleurs pièces et composants disponibles sur le marché : transformateurs Heyboer, Mercury ou bobinés à la main en France - Condensateurs Orange-Drop 715P ou 716P, Mallory 150, Styroflex, Mica - Résistances metal oxyde ou carbone aggloméré - Cablage MOGAMI pour le signal et tressé coton pour l'aspect old-school - Lampes de diverses marques : JJ, Electro-Harmonix, Svetlana, Ei, TAD, New-Old-Stock sur demande - HP Celestion, Jensen, Eminence, Weber...
Nous les proposons systématiquement avec une garantie de 10 ans.
Breaking Blues 18W

Le BENROD-ELECTRO Breaking Blues en version combo regroupe le meilleur de 2 grands classiques de chez Marshall® : le Bluesbreaker et le JTM45, sur 2 canaux ! Le premier a ce son de blues bien typique, que l'on reconnait en écoutant Clapton (époque Bluebreakers), Mayall, Jeff Beck, Thom Yorke... l'o ...

American '57 Deluxe Tweed

L'American 57 Deluxe Tweed s'inspire du légendaire modèle produit par FENDER® entre 1955 et 1960. Il a été le précurseur des fameux Blackfaces DELUXE et DELUXE REVERB. Le BENROD American 57 Deluxe Tweed est entièrement câblé à la main et selon les schémas originaux, avec des composants soigneusemen ...

Brit 30

Le BRIT 30 s'inspire du modèle mythique produit par VOX®/JMI® : l'AC30/6TB.ATTENTION ! Cet ampli s'adresse aux collectionneurs ! Comme nous le savons tous, trouver un modèle d'époque en bon état et sans se ruiner est impossible et les rééditions disponibles à l'heure actuelle ne font pas honneur au ...

Plexi Rock 18W

Le BENROD-ELECTRO Plexi Rock 18 Watts en version tête, tout comme le combo Breaking Blues, regroupe le meilleur de 2 grands classiques de chez Marshall® : le Bluesbreaker et le JTM45, sur 2 canaux ! Le premier a ce son de blues bien typique, que l'on reconnait en écoutant Clapton (époque Bluebreake ...

Plexi Rock 18W TREMOLO

Le BENROD-ELECTRO Plexi Rock 18 Watts TREMOLO en version tête, transpire le blues avec en prime un magnifique tremolo tout lampes, on ne peut plus vintage ! Il a un grain très bluesy, adopté par des pointures : Clapton (époque Bluesbreakers), Mayall, Jeff Beck, Thom Yorke... l'overdrive prend petit ...

Plexi Rock TM 45W

Le BENROD Plexi Rock TM45W est une tête d'ampli tout-lampes entièrement câblée à la main, respectant strictement le schéma original (Marshall® JTM45) et construite en sélectionnant les meilleurs composants disponibles. Elle a été la première de la lignée des amplis du constructeur anglais ! Ce son ...

Benrod Electro Custom Shop
20, Rue d'Aubilly 08000 CHARLEVILLE-MEZIERES
TVA FR07522870997 APE 2640Z
© Benrod 2006-2012 - Déclaration CNIL N°1483411