Create an account

Become a Benrod fan


Social networks

Follow us !


Merchandising

All the Benrod Merchandising
Sea Foam Green Benrod TShirtBenrod regular ZippoBlack Benrod TShirtMug Benrod Electro - L - Hot coffee !Mug Benrod Electro - BLACK - Hot coffee !Mug Benrod Electro - XL - Hot coffee !Benrod XL Zippo

Benrod Electro mug - L - Hot coffee !

Doughnuts and black coffee are the fuel of your creatitivity when it comes to music. As for coffee, Benrod mugs will follow you everywhere to quench your thirst for strong black coffee and they will be your best companion through every stages of your musical work. ...

Benrod Electro mug - XL - Hot coffee !

Doughnuts and black coffee are the fuel of your creatitivity when it comes to music. As for coffee, Benrod mugs will follow you everywhere to quench your thirst for strong black coffee and they will be your best companion through every stages of your musical work. ...

Benrod Electro mug - BLACK - Hot coffee !

Doughnuts and black coffee are the fuel of your creatitivity when it comes to music. As for coffee, Benrod mugs will follow you everywhere to quench your thirst for strong black coffee and they will be your best companion through every stages of your musical work. ...

Benrod XL Zippo

Already own the Benrod mug? All you need now is the Benrod Zippo to complete the array of the perfect musician. Slash, Clapton, Franck Zappa, Kurt Cobain, Keith Richards and many more wouldn't have been the same artists without it. Benrod Zippo delivered along with a rigid case and a petrol refill. ...

Benrod regular Zippo

Already own the Benrod mug? All you need now is the Benrod Zippo to complete the array of the perfect musician. Slash, Clapton, Franck Zappa, Kurt Cobain, Keith Richards and many more wouldn't have been the same artists without it. Benrod Zippo delivered along with a rigid case and a petrol refill. ...

Black Benrod TShirt

The standard-bearer of Benrod's colours ! Wear it everywhere, on stage, during rehearsals, during parties, at the pub, night and day and... Play it loud!. Available in M, L, XL, XXL. (Warning: sizes are cut on the large side) ...

Sea Foam Green Benrod TShirt

The standard-bearer of Benrod's colours ! Wear it everywhere, on stage, during rehearsals, during parties, at the pub, night and day and... Play it loud!. Available in M, L, XL, XXL. (Warning: sizes are cut on the large side) ...

Benrod Electro Custom Shop
20, Rue d'Aubilly 08000 CHARLEVILLE-MEZIERES / FRANCE
VAT FR07522870997
© Benrod 2006-2012 - CNIL registration #1483411

Créer un compte

Devenez fan de Benrod


Réseaux sociaux

Retrouvez-nous !


Merchandising

Tous les Merchandising Benrod
Benrod regular ZippoSea Foam Green Benrod TShirtBenrod XL ZippoMug Benrod Electro - XL - Hot coffee !Mug Benrod Electro - BLACK - Hot coffee !Mug Benrod Electro - L - Hot coffee !Black Benrod TShirt

Mug Benrod Electro - L - Hot coffee !

En pleine création musicale, le café devient un compagnon indispensable, voire indissociable de donuts. Alors avec cet accessoire qui ne vous lâchera plus, vous aurez de quoi y verser toutes les bonnes choses qui feront votre bonheur. ...

Mug Benrod Electro - XL - Hot coffee !

En pleine création musicale, le café devient un compagnon indispensable, voire indissociable de donuts. Alors avec cet accessoire qui ne vous lâchera plus, vous aurez de quoi y verser toutes les bonnes choses qui feront votre bonheur. ...

Mug Benrod Electro - BLACK - Hot coffee !

En pleine création musicale, le café devient un compagnon indispensable, voire indissociable de donuts. Alors avec cet accessoire qui ne vous lâchera plus, vous aurez de quoi y verser toutes les bonnes choses qui feront votre bonheur. ...

Benrod XL Zippo

Vous êtes déjà armé d'un mug Benrod ? Il ne vous manque plus qu'une chose pour parfaire la panoplie du guitar hero. Voici donc l'outil indispensable en toute circonstance. Slash, Clapton, Frank Zappa, Kurt Cobain, Keith Richards et tant d'autres, auraient été bien mal en point sans cet accessoire.. ...

Benrod regular Zippo

Vous êtes déjà armé d'un mug Benrod ? Il ne vous manque plus qu'une chose pour parfaire la panoplie du guitar hero. Voici donc l'outil indispensable en toute circonstance. Slash, Clapton, Frank Zappa, Kurt Cobain, Keith Richards et tant d'autres, auraient été bien mal en point sans cet accessoire.. ...

Black Benrod TShirt

Portez haut et fort les couleurs Benrod, sur scène, en répète, en soirée, au bar, de jour comme de nuit et... 'Play loud !'. Tailles dispos : M, L, XL, XXL (Attention ! Les tailles sont grandes.) ...

Sea Foam Green Benrod TShirt

Portez haut et fort les couleurs Benrod, sur scène, en répète, en soirée, au bar, de jour comme de nuit et... 'Play loud !'. Tailles dispos : M, L, XL, XXL (Attention ! Les tailles sont grandes.) ...

Benrod Electro Custom Shop
20, Rue d'Aubilly 08000 CHARLEVILLE-MEZIERES
TVA FR07522870997 APE 2640Z
© Benrod 2006-2012 - Déclaration CNIL N°1483411